Road2Gold

Hit the road with me as I aim for gold

Road 2 the Road

on May 1, 2012

Hello, my friends. Welcome to my Road2Gold!

Who thinks they have a busy life? You’re not the only one.

Unlike my cats, I tend to be everywhere in one day!

I’m a busy girl. I CURRENTLY do tennis (or golf in the summer), swimming, karate, dance, piano, Girl Scouts, and of course- school! Not always in 1 day, of course, but it does make for a busy week.

My life is also filled with friends, hobbies like drawing and reading, and now I can add blogging to that list.

So, I guess you can say I’m always doing something. Or always on the road.

Won’t you join me on my road 2 gold?

And tell me: How busy are you?

 

#1kid

 

7 responses to “Road 2 the Road

  1. PJ Sharon says:

    Hi Audrey! Welcome to the blogasphere. I’m wicked busy these days being a published author. As your mom can attest to, it’s a super demanding job. I also have a “day job”, so I’m doubly busy, but I do try to fit in time for family, friends, and fun. My mom used to say, “Life is too short to waste time and too long not to have any fun.” She was a pretty smart lady, as most moms are. Good luck with your blog!

  2. #1kid says:

    Thank you!
    You are one busy lady! 🙂

  3. King of Red Lions says:

    Busy…So busy…….

  4. Jen Lee says:

    Thanks for the invite!

Leave a Reply

