Road2Gold

Hit the road with me as I aim for gold

My Review of The Manual to Manhood

on May 9, 2014

Hi! I was recently asked to write a review of the book, The Manual to Manhood by Jonathan Catherman. So, if you don’t want to read this, that’s fine. It’s just a book review about a book that tells the responsibilities that teen boys need to grow into before they become men.

 

The Manual to Manhood was an amazing book. It’s a guide for young men to learn how to live in the adult world. MAN
I seriously appreciate the simple instructions that the book gives on pretty complex issues. It goes from simple “How to Do Laundry” or “How to to Cook an Egg” to “How to Write a Resume” and “How to Get a Date.” It deals with everything a guy needs to know and to do his part as the male role model of his future family.
All in all, this book was extremely helpful and I hope that every guy can read it while he is still a teen. I know this book will be a good resource as I become a man.

 

Thank you for reading this. I hope I can write again soon. Look for more book reviews on Rd2Gold!

~FantasyFan101

Leave a Reply

